Director

Konstantine P. Georgakakos, Sc.D.
E-mail: KGeorgakakos@HRCwater.org

General Manager

Robert Jubach
E-mail: RJubach@HRCwater.org

Visiting Scientist

Nicholas E. Graham, Ph.D.
E-mail: NGraham@HRCwater.org

Hydrologic Engineer

Eylon Shamir, Ph.D.
E-mail: EShamir@HRCwater.org

Hydrologic Engineer

Theresa M. Modrick, Ph.D., P.E.
E-mail: TModrick@HRCwater.org

Meteorologist

Rochelle Campbell, Ph.D.
E-mail: RCampbell@HRCwater.org

Sr. Software Engineer / Systems Administrator

Jason A. Sperfslage
E-mail: JSperfslage@HRCwater.org

Sr. Computer Programmer / Analyst

Cristopher Spencer
E-mail: CSpencer@HRCwater.org

Computer Programmer / Analyst

Randall Banks
E-mail: RBanks@HRCwater.org

Computer Programmer / Analyst

Doug Bennett
E-mail: DBennett@HRCwater.org

Postdoctoral Associate

Zhengyang Cheng
E-mail: ZCheng@HRCwater.org